The Australian & New Zealand Association for Health Professional Educators (ANZAHPE) is the peak organisation for practitioners involved in the education and training of health professionals in Australia and New Zealand.

Click the 'person icon' for member login below. 
(Or the 'arrow & box icon above' if using a mobile device)

Enquiries - tel: +61 478 313 123

2021 ANZAHPE AGM & Committee of Management Election


The 2021 ANZAHPE Annual General Meeting will be held on

Friday, August 6 at 12.00pm (AEST).

The meeting will be held via Zoom and the Zoom link will be forwarded to all registrants.


A Proxy form is available here for you to use and this should be completed and returned no later than 48 hours prior to the AGM if required (i.e. by Wednesday, August 4 at 12:00pm AEST).

Please forward apologies and proxy forms by email to
If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact  Jill Romeo (ANZAHPE Executive Officer).

Click here to view the Notice of Annual General Meeting

Meeting documents:

Minutes 2020 Annual General Meeting

2021 Committee of Management Election

There will be six positions available on the Committee of Management (CoM), following the AGM on Friday 6 August.

An online election will be held from Monday, 2 August to Thursday, 5 August.  Poll will close at midday (AEST).

Details of the online election process will be circulated to eligible members.

Nominations have been received from the 11 members for the Committee of Management positions, listed below in alphabetical order by last name.

Megan Anakin*
Awais Saleem Babri
Margo Brewer*
Anna Chur-Hansen
Nayia Cominos
Diann Eley*
Sinead Kado
Koshila Kumar*
Calvin Smith
Ian Symonds
Joanna Tai*

*denotes current members of the CoM who are nominating for re-election.



P O Box 852,
Renmark, SA. 5341.  Aus.

Email Us

President: Prof Ben Canny

Email our President

Can't find what you're looking for?
Search here ...


Keep up-to-date with ANZAHPE news and activities by subscribing below:


© 2019 ANZAHPE | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Website & System Design : Advance Association Management Pty Ltd

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software