Log in

The Australian & New Zealand Association for Health Professional Educators (ANZAHPE) is the peak organisation for practitioners involved in the education and training of health professionals in Australia and New Zealand.

Click the 'person icon' for member login below. 
(Or the 'arrow & box icon above' if using a mobile device)

Enquiries - tel: +61 478 313 123

Are you interested in nominating for the ANZAHPE Committee of Management?

30 Apr 2021 2:10 PM | Jill Romeo (Administrator)

We would love to hear from members who would like learn more about nominating for a position on the ANZAHPE Committee of Management (CoM) in 2021.

Nominations for the ANZAHPE CoM will be received in advance of the AGM to be held on Friday August 6, 2021 (details TBA). 

Closing date for nominations:  Monday July 26, 2021

CoM Nomination form available here 

Please feel free to reach out to Ben Canny (President), Megan Anakin (Secretary) or any of the CoM members (click here to view)  to discuss the expectations eg time commitment for meetings, workload and the rewards from serving your Association as part of the management committee.


P O Box 852,
Renmark, SA. 5341.  Aus.

Email Us

President: A/Prof Jo Bishop

Email our President

Can't find what you're looking for?
Search here ...


Keep up-to-date with ANZAHPE news and activities by subscribing below:


© 2019 ANZAHPE | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Website & System Design : Advance Association Management Pty Ltd

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software