The Australian & New Zealand Association for Health Professional Educators (ANZAHPE) is the peak organisation for practitioners involved in the education and training of health professionals in Australia and New Zealand.

Click the 'person icon' for member login below. 
(Or the 'arrow & box icon above' if using a mobile device)

Enquiries - tel: +61 478 313 123

ANZAHPE Honorary Members

Past Recipients

Previous recipients of honorary membership


2017 Mr Tony Egan, Professor Jennene Greenhill

2016 Associate Professor Pippa Craig

2012 Associate Professor Charles Mitchell

Tony Eagan

Professor Jennene Greenhill


2011 Professor David Prideaux, Ms Fran Everingham

2010 Professor Rufus Clarke

2008 Associate Professor Ken Jones

2007 Ms Charne Turner

2005 Ms Linda Santamaria

2004 Professor Ann Sefton

2003 Professor Neil Paget

2001 Dr David Price

2000 Professor Raja Bandaranayake

1999 Prof David I Newble

1996 Professor Sir John Scott, Emeritus Professor Kenneth R Cox

1993 Dr William S Egerton

1992 A Prof Charles E Engel, Ms Mavis M McCarthy, Prof W H (Bill) McCarthy, Dr Ruth White


P O Box 852,
Renmark, SA. 5341.  Aus.

Email Us

President: A/Prof Chinthaka Balasooriya

Email our President

Can't find what you're looking for?
Search here ...

© 2019 ANZAHPE | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Website & System Design : Advance Association Management Pty Ltd

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software